You’ll need to be the owner or have admin rights on a Plus, Pro and Prime subscription.

Within Manage Users from the main menu, you can easily manage the roles of each user. 

The screen will show a list of all users along with their role, email address, pending (user hasn’t replied to invitation) or active and the option to de-activate the user.

Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.