Within Preferences you can add your billing rate and unit:

  • Billing rate: This is your standard rate for the time billed against your clients, this figure will always use the currency pre-selected in your company settings. Click on the field to enter the rate.
  • Billing unit: This is set to hours by default.

If you need to change your billing rate for a one-off project or client, you can do this as and when needed when creating or editing your time item within the app itself.

Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.