It’s easy to delete, duplicate, resend or create a link for your invoice.
From within the invoice
From the preview screen which is the last screen before sending your invoice, click on the two lines above the send button, a menu will appear enabling you to duplicate the invoice, copy and share the link so you can send the link via text or delete your invoice.
From within a saved invoice, click on “Actions” at the bottom of the screen, a menu will appear to enable you to duplicate your invoice.
Click on “Get shared link” to copy the invoice link and send to your client via text, email or other apps,
From the invoice list
Swipe left, the following options will appear:
- Duplicate: Creates a duplicate invoice.
- Send: Sends the invoice.
- More: Tap on “Copy link” to create a link to your invoice which you can share with your clients. Android users: Option to delete also appears.
Delete: IOS users: Swipe right to delete.
- Click on the 3 horizontal green dots next to the item for the following options:
- Duplicate: Duplicates the invoice.
- Download: Downloads the invoice.
- Copy link: Creates a link to your invoice which you can share with your clients.
- Send: Sends or re-sends the invoice.
- Delete: Deletes your invoice.