Only time items which have not already been billed to an invoice can be deleted.
From the Time list, using your mobile, swipe left, or click on the 3 horizontal dots on the web for the following options to appear.
- Delete: This deletes the entire time item. IOS Users: Swipe right to delete.
- Duplicate: This opens a duplicate screen, you can then edit and save to create a new time.