From the Products & Services list, using your mobile, swipe left, or click on the 3 horizontal dots on the web for the following options to appear:

  • Delete: This deletes the entire product or service. IOS users: Swipe right to delete.
  • To duplicate a Product/Service: Once you have clicked on duplicate, this takes you to a copy of the product or service, you’ll need to change the name of your product or service, edit and save to create a new one.

Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.