It’s easy to delete, duplicate, resend or create a link for your quote.

Mobile
Web
  • Swipe left on the quote item, the following options will appear:
    • Send – Sends the quote.
    • Convert: Converts your quote to an invoice.
    • More:
      • Copy link: Creates a link to your invoice which you can share with your clients
      • Duplicate: Creates a duplicate quote.
  • Click on the 3 horizontal green dots next to the item for the following options:
  • Duplicate – Duplicates the quote.
  • Download – Downloads the quote.
  • Copy link – Creates a link to your quote which you can share with your clients.
  • Send – Sends or re-sends the quote (not applicable for converted quotes).
  • Delete – Deletes your invoice (not applicable for converted quotes).

Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.