You’ll need to be the owner or have admin rights on a Plus, Pro and Prime subscription.

Mobile
Web
  • To edit a user: From the Manage users list select the user to open a new edit user screen, here you can change their permissions, name and email address.
  • To deactivate a user: Simply swipe left and tap on “Deactivate”.
  • To edit a user: From the Manage users list, click on the down arrow to change the role.
  • To delete user: Click on “deactivate” for the user to be removed from the Manage users list.

Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.