To archive or delete a client, go to “Clients” from the main menu:

Mobile
Web

All clients which have an invoice, time, mileage or expense attached to them will be moved to the Archive and won’t be permanently deleted. Simply swipe left and select “Archive”.

Clients with no items attached will be permanently deleted.

Archived clients can be restored by going to the “Archived” list, swiping left and tapping on “Restore”. The restored client will appear in the overall client list.

All clients which have an invoice, time, mileage or expense attached to them will be moved to the Archive and won’t be permanently deleted. Simply click on the 3 dots next to the client and select “Archive”.

Clients with no items attached will be permanently deleted.

Archived clients can be restored by going to the “Archived” list, clicking on the 3 green dots next to the client and select “Restore”. The restored client will appear in the overall client list.



Was this article helpful to you?

No, not really

Comments are closed.