Keep your team ahead of the game

It’s never been easier to manage your team, whether local or remote. Add your employees, contractors, or temporary staff to Fiskl and assign them different levels of permissions for managing items or billing.

Invite your team
  • Wei Zhang
    w.zhang@gmail.com
  • Sophia Brown
    brown.sophia@gmail.com
  • Mariana Garcia
    garcia.mariana@gmail.com
  • James Vandermere
    j.vandermere@gmail.com
  • Guido Puccini
    g.puccini@gmail.com
  • Fleur Durand
    fleur.d.r@outlook.com
  • Arjun Anand
    a.anand@gmail.com
  • Andrea Thorin
    a.thorin@gmail.com
  • Andrea Rose
    a.rose@gmail.com
  • Active
  • Active
  • Active
  • Active
  • Pending
  • Active
  • Pending
  • Active
  • Pending

Use Fiskl to save 3-4 hours a week in business admin

No more chasing your team for late expenses or time tracking, your team can create items from their mobile, so you can invoice in real-time.

Start saving time

Collaborate with your accountant in real time

Invite your accountant to Fiskl and share real-time data. Assign them admin rights so they can help file your taxes, and monitor revenue, expenses, and cash flow. In Fiskl, all your numbers are in one place so you can always be confident of the status of your business.

Invite your accountant

Share your workload, empower your team

As a business owner, you want to empower your team to track their own items, manage billing or even have full admin rights.

Fiskl gives you the flexibility to assign feature-level permissions, while you have the full overview of the business.

Accounting Offer

50% off any yearly plan
Code ACCT2022

Buy Pro or Prime today
and get accounting FREE